I received some credit card bills in the mail today and yesterday.  And I'm actually able to feel a lot of appreciation for them.  A couple of them have a minimum payment that is very low.  And they are at 0% interest - so I'm getting this money for "free" so to speak for a while.

I also appreciate the faith these creditors have in me - to lend me this amount of money.  By having this money it is allowing me to have my current lifestyle.

I have the wonderful opportunity to really understand the Universe and what I really want - all without being distracted by a job or obligations - and yet I still have more than enough money to pay my bills. 

I enjoy being able to spend my time how I want to.  And the credit card debt is what has made it possible at this time.  I asked and it was given by the Universe.

And from having this debt I have noticed the contrast of preferring to have money come in ways where it does not have to be paid back.  In other words - I am become more specific in what I want. I have fine tuned it.  And that is part of the process and journey. 

Also I appreciate knowing that this period of debt is only temporary.  It is simply a vehicle that I'm using for now that allows me to have the feeling of having what I want.  Because of this free time the credit card debt allows me I can really get into the feeling of how I want my life to be - I only have to change my vibration on some of the specifics.  This debt helps me get into the FEELING place of having money come to me and being able to spend my time as I want all while doing so very little if I choose.

 




Leave a Reply.